Contact Us         Map & Directions        Regular Schedule        Give
Facebook Videos

This new addition to the website will allow those members without Facebook to view the videos directly from the website. New announcements and sermons will be posted here weekly.


TitleDelivered ByTypeDate

August 1, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Freddie FieldsSunday,
August 1, 2021

July 27, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

John RaesideSunday,
July 25, 2021

July 18, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
July 18, 2021

July 11, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
July 11, 2021

July 4, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
July 4, 2021

June 27, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
June 27, 2021

June 20, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
June 20, 2021

June 16, 2021 - Wednesday Night Service (Matthew Scott's Testimony)

Matthew Scott/Pastor Josh OsteenWednesday,
June 16, 2021

June 13, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
June 13, 2021

June 6, 2021 Sunday Morning Servie

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
June 6, 2021

May 30, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
May 30, 2021

May 23, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
May 23, 2021

May 16, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Harold VaughanSunday,
May 16, 2021

May 9, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
May 9, 2021

May 2, 2021 Sunday Morning Service

Pastor Josh OsteenSunday,
May 2, 2021

Contents © 2021 First Baptist of Pennington Gap • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy